Great Movie Quotes

I stole these from FreeWebs.com.  You should go there and read the rest of them.

If you can’t laugh at yourself, life is going to seem a whole lot longer than you’d like.- Garden State

It don’t matter what you tried to do, you couldn’t destroy me! I’m still standing! I’m still strong! And I always will be.- Antwone Fisher

Derek Zoolander: People come up to me all the time and say “you should be a model,” or “you look just like a model,” or “maybe you should try to be a man who models.” And I always have to laugh because I’m so good looking. Of course I’m a model- Zoolander

Patches O’Houlihan: If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge a ball. 
[wrench hits Justin in the face]- Dodgebball

White Goodman: Nobody makes me bleed my own blood. NOBODY.- Dodgeball

Narrator: And then, something happened. I let go. Lost in oblivion. Dark and silent and complete. I found freedom. Losing all hope was freedom.- Fight Club

Tyler Durden: Without pain, without sacrifice, we would have nothing.- Fight Club

Dory : You mean … you mean you don’t like me?
Marlin : No, of course I like you. It’s because I like you I don’t want to be with you. It’s a complicated emotion. —Finding Nemo

Leave a comment